Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 27 of 27 (3.006 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"SFSpearit"
[etree]Michael Franti and Spearhead Live at Fuji Rock Festival on 2003-07-25 - Michael Franti and Spearhead
Radioactive Intro We Don't Stop Yes I will Stay Human Everyone Deserves Music What I Be Pray For Grace Words Bomb The World Sometimes* Sling Ting* Taxi Radio* Outro
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 425 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Michael Franti and Spearhead Live at Rebecca Cohn Auditorium on 2006-03-18 - Michael Franti and Spearhead
01 I know its Real 02 East to West 03 Yell Fire 04 Yes I will 05 Tell me Lies 06 All Night Long (Aint Long Enough) 07 Pray for Grace 08 One Step Closer 09 Everyone Deserves Music > Abibi > Everyone Deserves Music > Abibi 10 Tolerance
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,810 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Disposable Heroes of Hiphoprisy Live at Camden Jazz Cafe, on 1992-06-08 - Disposable Heroes of Hiphoprisy
1. Intro: Every Life Has Become A Health Risk 2. Satanic Reverses 3. Television 4. The Winter Of The Long Hot Summer 5. Financial Leprosy 6. Traffic Jam 7. Soci-Genetic Experiment 8. Language Of Violence 9. Famous And Dandy 10. California Uber Alles 11. Music And Politics 12. Hypocrisy Is The Greatest Luxury
Downloads: 2,780 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Michael Franti and Spearhead Live at Higher Ground, on 2001-12-15 - Michael Franti and Spearhead
Disc #1 Home>War What Happens Next Runfayalife Skin On The Drum Here Comes The Sun Every Single Soul Stay Human Sometimes (Slow) Keep Me Lifted Love Will Set Me Free Listener Supported>Hole In the Bucket Disc #2 Feeling Free Bomb The World Bomb The World Remix Oh My God Soul Shine Radioactive Solo Rock The Nation Red Beans and Rice Ganja Babe We Dont Mind Sometimes
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 595 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Michael Franti and Spearhead Live at James Madison University on 2004-02-23 - Michael Franti and Spearhead
01 Intro 02 Anybody Seen My Mind (slow) 03 Yes I will* 04 People In The Middle 05 What I Be> 06 Pray For Grace 07 Sometimes> 08 Sling Ting> 09 Taxi Radio> 10 Crazy Crazy Crazy 11 Stay Human 12 Words 13 Bomb The World 14 We Dont Stop 15 Everyone Deserves Music 16 Never Too Late 17 Outro * = Guest Beth Hart
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,505 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Michael Franti and Spearhead Live at Veteran's Hall on 2002-06-01 - Michael Franti and Spearhead
Acoustic Show for KVMR Benifit Show ----------------------------------- 1. Intro 2. Never To Late * 3. Feelin' Free 4. Oh My God 5. Stay Human 6. Love Why Did You Have To Go 7. We Don't Mind 8. Sometimes 9. Words 10. Bomb The World 11. Love Invincible 12. Outro Electric Show for KVMR Benifit Show ----------------------------------- Disc #1 Set I: 1. Love Invincible > 2. Of Course You Can 3. People In Tha Middle (Reggae style) 4...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 972 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Radioactive Live at Divided Sky on 2003-06-07 - Radioactive
01 Intro 02 Rock The Nation (Mic Check) 03 How you Feeling Tonight (freestyle) 04 Freestyle 1> 05 He Had Problems ? Screems in the Night> ???? 06 The Goddess is here??? 07 What you gonna do when the revolution comes??? 08 Radio Talks 09 Beat Box >(Energy) 10 beatbox 11 Beat Box (ONE) 12 DJ (FRESH) HEMP FREESTYLE> 13 Are you standing or runnin'?? 14 Mayonnaise freestyle 15 Designed by masters of time??> 16 CD INTERLUDE 17 DJ FOSSIL INTERLUDE 18 Guitar Freestyle 19 Loopbox freestyle 20 Stop Lookin...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,737 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Michael Franti and Spearhead Live at The Fox Theatre on 2001-11-30 - Michael Franti and Spearhead
Disc #1 1. We Don't Mind > 2. War > 3. Soulshine > 4. What Happens Next > 5. Do Ya Love > 6. Sometimes (slow) > 7. Stay Human > 8. Here Comes The Sun * (G. Harrison) > 9. Every Single Soul > 100,000 Miles > Positive > Listener Supported > * 1st time played (George Harrison Died the day before) Disc #2 1. Feeling Free > 2. Has Anybody Seen My Mind > 3. Bomb The World > 4. Bomb The World (Remix) Encore: 5...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 563 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Michael Franti and Spearhead Live at Union Theatre on 2005-10-19 - Michael Franti and Spearhead
Intro, One Step Closer > Yell Fire, Pray For Grace, I'm Like A Bee, East to West, All Night Long (Ain't Long Enough), Cool Water > In the Summertime, I Know It's Real > Tolerance > Bomb The World, Everyone Deserves Music, In The Light* > Cleanup Man (Intro), Cleanup Man, Outro
Keywords: Live concert; movie presentation; I Know I'm Not Alone
Downloads: 9,865 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Michael Franti and Spearhead Live at Liberty Hall on 2003-10-29 - Michael Franti and Spearhead
Intro Love Why Did You Have To Go We Don't Stop Yes I Will Stay Human What I Be> Pray For Grace Radioactive Solo Rock The Nation This Change Everyone Deserves Music Sometimes> Sling Ting> Taxi Radio Never Too Late Outro
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 251 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Michael Franti and Spearhead Live at Pearl Street on 2002-03-26 - Michael Franti and Spearhead
Disc #1 1. Saul Williams poem & Band intro 2. Love Is The Shit > 3. What Happens Next > 4. Piece O Peace 5. Everyone Deserves Music * + # (acoustic) 6. Every Single Soul ^ > 7. Do Ya Love > 8. Stay Human 9. People In Da Middle (Reggae style) 10. Skin On The Drum (a capella) > 11. Here Comes The Sun 12. Yes I Will Disc #2 1. Right On Time 2. Runfayalife > Skintight 3. Love Invincible 4. Feelin' Free > 5...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 572 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Disposable Heroes of Hiphoprisy Live at The Other Side Radio Show on 1992-08-12 - Disposable Heroes of Hiphoprisy
Part 1: 1. Interview/Intro (0:51) 2. Financial Leprosy (3:44) 3. Interview (5:40) 4. Language of Violence (4:47) 5. Interview (3:17) 6. Positive (8:03) 7. Interview/Close (1:41) Part 2: 8. Interview/Intro (0:36) 9. Love is the Shit (4:41) 10. Interview (1:36) 11. California Uber Alles (Dead Kennedys) (3:29) 12. Interview (5:59) 13. Water Pistol Man (3:32) 14. Interview (2:00) 15. Famous & Dandy (Like Amos 'n' Andy) (4:46) 16...
Downloads: 8,741 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Michael Franti and Spearhead Live at The Forum, on 2002-03-06 - Michael Franti and Spearhead
Disc #1 01. Everyone Deserves Music 02. Positive 03. What Happens Next 04. Runfayalife > Skintight 05. Every Single Soul 06. Here Comes The Sun 07. Words 08. Yes I Will 09. Stay Human 10. Do Ya Love 11. Sometimes 12. Oh My God 13. Love Invincible Disc #2 01. Words 02. Bomb The World 03. Soulshine 04. Radio beatbox 05. Rock The Nation 06. Words 07. Feeling Free 08. People In Tha Middle 09. We Don't Mind 10...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 609 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Michael Franti and Spearhead Live at CITY AUDITORIUM on 2004-03-18 - Michael Franti and Spearhead
01 Intro 02 Soulshine 03 Yes I Will 04 People In The Middle@ 05 We Don't Stop 06 Anybody Seen My Mind (slow) 07 Sometimes>* 08 Sling Ting* 09 Taxi Radio* 10 Words 11 Life Saver# 12 Words 13 Bomb THe World 14 What I Be> 15 Pray For Grace% 16 Stay Human 17 Everyone Deserves Music 18 Never Too Late 19 Outro
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,799 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Michael Franti and Spearhead Live at TELLURIDE CONFERENCE CENTER on 2004-03-20 - Michael Franti and Spearhead
01 Intro 02 Anybody Seen My Mind 03 Soulshine 04 Rock The Nation 05 Stay Human^ 06 Do You Love 07 Yes I Will* 08 Everyone Deserves Music 09 Live Saver 10 Every Single Soul 11 What I Be> # 12 Pray For Grace 13 We Dont Stop 14 Words 15 Bomb The World 16 Sometimes 17 Never Too Late 18 Outro
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,658 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Michael Franti and Spearhead Live at 2 meter sessie, Bullet Sound studios, on 1994-11-30 - Michael Franti and Spearhead
01 Intro 02 People In The Middle 03 100,000 Miles 04 Of Course You Can
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,501 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Michael Franti and Spearhead Live at Fillmore on 2000-02-19 - Michael Franti and Spearhead
01 Stage Announcement 02 Intro> Skin On The Drum 03 Of Course You Can 04 Runfayalife 05 Food For The Mases (people in the middle) 06 Do You Love * 07 Every Single Soul 08 Crime To Be Broke 09 Sometimes 10 Hole In The Bucket 11 Oh My God (carl on sax) 12 Stay Human 13 Thank You (SITTING IN WITH SCI) 14 Latinismo 15 Joyful Sound 16 Time Will Tell 17 Footprints 18 People Get Ready
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 32,389 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Michael Franti and Spearhead Live at The Warfield Theatre on 2003-11-05 - Michael Franti and Spearhead
01 Intro 02 Listener Supported 03 What I Be> 04 Pray For Grace 05 We Don't Stop * 06 Oh My God 07 Yes I Will # 08 Every Single Soul 09 Stay Human # 10 People In The Middle 11 Closer To The Sky 12 Home 13 This Change 14 Everyone Deserves Music 15 Soulshine> 16 Radioactive Solo> 17 Billy Jean Jam> 18 Rock The Nation 19 Set 2 Intro 20 Anybody Seen My Mind (acoustic) 21 Crazy Crazy Crazy > 22 Love Invincible 23 Words 24 Bomb The World 25 Sometimes> 26 Sling Ting> 27 Taxi Radio 28 Never Too Late 29 O...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,685 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Michael Franti and Spearhead Live at Suede on 2005-01-21 - Michael Franti and Spearhead
01 Intro 02 I Know Its Real 03 Anybody Seen My Mind 04 Yes I Will 05 Yens and Euros 06 Soulshine 07 People In The Middle 08 Everyone Deserves Music 09 Love Enough 10 I'm A Bee 11 Cleanup Man 12 Yell Fire 13 Sometimes 14 Intro 15 Words 16 Tolerence 17 Bomb The World 18 What I Be > Love Me Unique > What I Be> 19 Pray For Grace > 20 No No No > Ganja Babe > No No No > 21 Slippin' Into Darkness / Cisco Kid medley (War) 22 We Don't Stop (I'm Coming Out-Pink) 23 Never Too Late (Love Enough Intro/Here C...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,611 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Michael Franti and Spearhead Live at Big Wu Family Reunion #8, Harmony Park main stage on 2005-05-27 - Michael Franti and Spearhead
Disc 1 Set 1: 01. Intro 02. Pray For Grace 03. Yell Fire 04. Yes I Will 05. What I Be 06. People in the Middle 07. Stay Human (Family Affair) 08. Yens and Euros Disc 2 01. I Know It's Real 02. Words 03. One Step Closer 04. Bomb The World 05. Everyone Deserves Music 06. Sometimes 07. We Don't Stop 08. Cleanup Man > (New Order Song) > Cleanup Man 09. Never Too Late 10. Band Intro and Outro
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,403 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Michael Franti and Spearhead Live at Black Oak Ranch (with Steve Kimock) on 2005-09-17 - Michael Franti and Spearhead
With Steve Kimock
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,691 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Michael Franti and Spearhead Live at Penn's Landing on 2005-07-22 - Michael Franti and Spearhead
01. Crazy Crazy Crazy 02. Yes I WIll 03. Yell Fire 04. Yell Fire 05. Cleanup Man 06. I Know It Is Real 07. Everybody Ona Move 08. We Don't Stop 09. Bomb The World-What I Got 10. Sometimes
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 367 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Of A Revolution Live at University of California San Diego on 2004-03-04 - Of A Revolution
Marley Intro ->hey girl risen poker
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,151 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Michael Franti and Spearhead Live at The Bloor Cinema, on 2005-11-12 - Michael Franti and Spearhead
Disc 1 1. East To West 2. Yell Fire 3. Stay Human 4. I'm Like a Bee # 5. Pray For Grace 6. Is Your Love Enough 7. Everyone Deserves Music -> Abibi -> Everyone Deserves Music * 8. All Night Long (Aint Long Enough) * 9. Rock The Nation * Disc 2 1. Cool Water -> In The Summer Time 2. In The Morning 3. One Step Closer 4. Yes I Will -> * 5. Cleanup Man -> * 6. Sometimes *@
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 36,670 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Michael Franti and Spearhead Live at Tasmania Falls Festival on 2003-12-31 - Michael Franti and Spearhead
Intro Yes I Will What I Be> Pray For Grace Rock The Nation Stay Human Everyone Deserves Music We Don't Stop Disc #2 (42:52) Bomb The World (acousitc) Bomb The World (electric) Sometimes Sling Ting Taxi Radio Never Too Late Outro
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,453 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Afroskull Live at parkside lounge on 2005-02-04 - Afroskull
1. Me and My TV 2. Pungee 3. Space Chicken 4. Waste Management 5. Dance of the Wild Holga 6. Big Chief 7. Spyplane 8. In Memory of Elizabeth Reed
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,718 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Michael Franti and Spearhead Live at Fillmore on 2005-01-15 - Michael Franti and Spearhead
01 Intro 02 I Know Its Real* 03 Yes I Will 04 What I Be > 05 Pray For Grace 06 Yens and Euros 07 Soulshine 08 Rock The Nation 09 Love Enough 10 Cleanup Man 11 Ganja Babe 12 People In The Middle 13 Yell Fire 14 Stay Human 15 Crazy Crazy 16 Sometimes^ 17 Set 2 Intro 18 Words 19 Tolerence 20 Bomb The World 21 We Don't Stop 22 I'm a Bee 23 Never Too Late 24 Everyone Deserves Music 25 Outro
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 137,691 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(39 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree